Search

Site Map Contact District Home

We, the Wiley family, are dedicated to providing a SAFE educational environment so that all students and staff are able to experience personal growth and academic success. We value working together in our atmosphere of RESPECT, RESPONSIBILITY, and tolerance.

News
Upcoming Events

Wiley Intermediate School’s competed at the State Odyssey of...

Wiley's 5th and 6th grade teams competed in Binghamton on Saturday, April 11, 2015.Our 5th grade... read more

Jefferson-Lewis BOCES students bridge technology gap for...

Jefferson-Lewis BOCES students bridge technology gap for young engineers   On Nov.... read more

CARE Program Awards Watertown City School District Students

The Watertown Education Association started the CARE program to encourage local students to stand... read more

news image

Change in location for May 19, 2015 Budget Vote

PRESSRELEASE Watertown City School District, 1351 Washington Street, Watertown, NY 13601 (315)... read more

CLICK HERE FOR ALL NEWS

Monday, April 20

Wednesday, April 22

Monday, April 27

Tuesday, May 5

Tuesday, May 12

Wednesday, May 13

Saturday, May 16

Tuesday, May 19

Wednesday, May 20

CLICK HERE FOR FULL CALENDAR

Featured

Spotlight Image

Welcome to H. T. Wiley Intermediate School

Wiley’s doors open at 8:18 am and our school day begins at 8:40 am.  After that time your child is considered tardy.  Walkers are dismissed at 3:15 pm; bus students are dismissed at 3:20 pm.  If...
read more

CLICK HERE FOR ALL STORIES