Search

Site Map Contact District Home

School Creed
I am respectful. 
I am responsible and safe. 
I am here to learn;  therefore,
I will do nothing to keep the teacher from teaching
or anyone from learning, including myself. 
Every day I will be honest, trustworthy, caring and kind. 
I will work hard and not give up and will treat people respectfully, 
the way I want to be treated.

News
Upcoming Events
news image

Running with the Mighty Milers Makes Staying Active Fun

Follow the link below to see a Time Warner Cable story on the Watertown Mighty Milers... read more

Important SAFETY & SECURITY Reminders

Parents - Please read over this document on SAFETY and SECURITY REMINDERS.  As always, Thank... read more

news image

Case Music Department Proudly Presents Disney's Beauty and...

Case Middle School Music Department Proudly Presents:   Featuring the... read more

news image

Change in location for May 19, 2015 Budget Vote

PRESSRELEASE Watertown City School District, 1351 Washington Street, Watertown, NY 13601 (315)... read more

CLICK HERE FOR ALL NEWS

Friday, April 3

Sunday, April 5

Tuesday, April 7

Monday, April 13

Tuesday, April 14

Monday, April 20

Wednesday, April 22

Monday, April 27

Wednesday, April 29

Monday, May 4

CLICK HERE FOR FULL CALENDAR

Featured

Spotlight Image

Watertown High School Students Volunteer

Mrs. Kolb's Child Development class volunteer at Knickerbocker Elementary 
read more

CLICK HERE FOR ALL STORIES