Search

Site Map Contact District Home
Fall Sports  

             
Fall Sports - Important Information!
Starting Dates for WHS & Case Sport Teams:
Please don't miss the deadlines.
Click Here For Important Sport Dates

CHEERLEADING (FOOTBALL)VARSITY .
ATTEND HOME GAMES ONLY
Varsity Dianna Hewey dolli32811@yahoo.com
BOYS' CROSS COUNTRY .
Varsity  Coach Blair  jblair@watertowncsd.org
7th Grade Modified Coach Eveleigh  meveleigh@watertowncsd.org
8th Grade Modified Coach Eveleigh meveleigh@watertowncsd.org 
GIRLS' CROSS COUNTRY  
Varsity Coach Blair jblair@watertowncsd.org 
7th Grade Modified Coach Eveleigh meveleigh@watertowncsd.org
8th Grade Modified  Coach Eveleigh   meveleigh@watertowncsd.org
FOOTBALL  
Varsity  Coach LaLonde klalonde@watertowncsd.org 
Varsity Coach Adams Cadams@watertowncsd.org
Varsity  Coach Marston bmars1@brockport.edu
Junior Varsity Coach Trowbridge jtrow1234@yahoo.com
Junior Varsity Coach Cook jacook8@gmail.com
Modified Coach Seymour seymoukf190@gmail.com
Modified Coach Kilionski akilionski@ccsknights.org
Modified Coach Whitmore loganwhitmore160@gmail.com
BOYS' SOCCER .
Varsity Coach Heckman theckman@watertowncsd.org
Junior Varsity  Coach Parker tparker137@live.com
7th Grade Modified Coach Gressler zgressler11@gmail.com
8th Grade Modified Coach Schofield  eschofield@watertowncsd.org
GIRLS' SOCCER  
Varsity  Coach VanNostrand  mvannostrand@watertowncsd.org 
Junior Varsity  Coach Burr Tburr@watertowncsd.org
8th Grade Modified Coach Reilly LIPINOKM@bonaventure.edu
7th Grade Modified Coach Thomas Athomas@watertowncsd.org
GIRLS' SWIMMING .
Varsity  Coach Peters  lpeters@watertowncsd.org 
Modified Lifeguard Coach Kendrew ekendrew@yahoo.com
Modified Coach McKinney lmckinn8@mail.naz.edu
GIRLS' TENNIS  .
Varsity  Coach Morrison  bmorrison@watertowncsd.org









SchoolWorld an Edline solution
Edline
© 2014 - Privacy Statement
School Websites