Watertown City School District

School and Community Working Together

  • WCSD Board of Education

    Meet the Board of Education




 Beth A Linderman

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Beth A Linderman

BOE Member July 1, 2013

Vice President July 1, 2014-June 30, 2015

President July 1, 2015-June 30, 2017

Term expires June 30, 2018

Email: blinderman@watertowncsd.org
Phone: (315) 782-4585

 

 Jeffrey A Wekar

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jeffrey A Wekar

Board Member May 21, 2014

Vice President July 1, 2015-June 30, 2017

Term expires June 30, 2019

Email: jwekar@watertowncsd.org
Phone: (315) 771-2688

 Bridgette R. Gates

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Bridgette R. Gates

Board Member July 1, 2015

Term expires June 30, 2020

Email: bgates@watertowncsd.org
Phone: (315) 221-8554 

 Nancy C. Henry

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Nancy C. Henry

Board Member July 1, 2016

Term expires June 30, 2021

E-Mail: nhenry@watertowncsd.org
Phone: (315) 783-2577

 Maria T Mesires

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Maria T Mesires

Board Member July 1, 2015

Term expires June 30, 2020

Email: mmesires@watertowncsd.org
Phone: (315) 783-4760

 Michael R. Struchen

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Michael R. Struchen

Board Member July 1, 2016

Term expires June 30, 2021

Email: mstruchen@watertowncsd.org

Phone: (315) 408-9268

 Deltra B. Willis

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Deltra B. Willis

Board Member July 1, 2000

President  July 1, 2004-June 30, 2006

Vice President  July 1, 2002-2003

Term expires June 30, 2017

Email: dwillis@watertowncsd.org
Phone (315) 782-9309

CLOSE