•  

    Meet the Board of Education




 Beth A. Linderman

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Beth A. Linderman

BOE Member July 1, 2013

President July 1, 2015-June 30, 2019

Vice President July 1, 2014-June 30, 2015

Term expires June 30, 2021

Email:  blinderman@watertowncsd.org
Phone: (315) 782-4585

 

 Maria T Mesires

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Maria T Mesires

Board Member July 1, 2015

Vice President July 1, 2017 - June 30, 2019

Term expires June 30, 2020

Email: mmesires@watertowncsd.org
Phone: (315) 783-4760

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

 Nancy C. Henry

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Nancy C. Henry

Board Member July 1, 2016

Term expires June 30, 2021

Email: nhenry@watertowncsd.org
Phone: (315) 783-2577

 Michael R. Struchen

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Michael R. Struchen

Board Member July 1, 2016

Term expires June 30, 2021

Email: mstruchen@watertowncsd.org
Phone: (315) 408-9268

 Culley T. Gosier

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Culley T. Gosier

Board Member July 1, 2017

Term expires June 30, 2022

Email: cgosier@watertowncsd.org
Phone (315) 771-2565

 Jason B. Harrington

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jason B. Harrington

Board Member May 22, 2019

Term expires June 30, 2020

Email: jharrington@watertowncsd.org 
Phone: (315) 783-8119

 Suzanne Renzi-Falge

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Suzanne Renzi-Falge

Board Member July 1, 2019

Term expires June 30, 2022

Email: srenzifalge@watertowncsd.org

Phone (315)783-9302