Contact Information

  • Campbell, David
    Department: Information Technology
    Position: Information Technology Coordinator
    Email:  dcampbell@watertowncsd.org
    315-785-3865
    Location: Watertown City School District

    Battista, Daphne
    Department: Information Technology
    Position: Information Technology Specialist
    Email:  dbattista@watertowncsd.org
    315-786-5070
    Location:  Case Middle School

    Hayes, Diane
    Department: Information Technology
    Position: Technology Integration Specialist
    Email:  dhayes@watertowncsd.org
    315-785-3800
    Location:  Watertown City School District

    Brooks, Tracie
    Department: Information Technology
    Position: IT/AV
    Email:  tbrooks@watertowncsd.org
    315-785-3850
    Location: Watertown High School

    Parker-Newell, Sally
    Department: Technology
    Position: Webmaster/Extracurricular Activity Clubs
    Email:  sparker@watertowncsd.org
    315-661-4026
    Location: Watertown High School

    Stanton-Jones, Dianna
    Department: Information Technology
    Position: Information Technology Specialist
    Email:  dstanton@watertowncsd.org
    315-786-5084
    Location:  Watertown City School District

    Schanely, Michael
    Department: IT/AV
    Position: AV Technician
    Email: mschanely@watertowncsd.org
    315-785-3864
    Location: Watertown High School