Welcome to the Gary M. Jones Chapter of the National Honor Society

  • "I pledge to maintain my high scholastic standing,
    To hold as fundamental and worthy
    An untarnished character,
    To endeavor intelligently and courageously
    To be a leader,
    And to give of myself freely in service to others.
    In so doing, I shall prove myself worthy
    Of a place in the National Honor Society."

    Adviser:   Catherine Frantel 

    NHS Officers
    Co President:        Bayleigh Woodard         
    Co President:        Hannah Malbouf
    Secretary:             Zoey Obert
    Treasurer:             Sierra Susice

    Current Members 

    Skylar Adderley   Cristina Lin
    Cody Benham   Hannah Malbouf
    Madison Brinker   Nicholas Mallette
    Brianna Chest   Philip Maphey
    Miranda Condit   Alyson McKinney
    Justyce Countryman   Jacob McNulty
    Soraya Crim   Zoey Obert
    Kyra Daly   Morgahn Olin
    Chloe Davis   Mirabella Phinney
    Alissa Dean   Brenna Smith
    Katherine DeLaGarza   Simon Stratton
    Haley Delsanto   Sierra Susice
    Valerie Deren   J Jake Thomas
    Katrina Farr   Ethan Uliano
    Hannah Gates   Darin Vandewater
    Emma Grimm   Andrew Victoria
    Tuyen Huynh   Shante Westfield
    Saad Jamil   Bayleigh Woodard
    Allison Kelly