Skip To Main Content

District News & Events

Calendar

Access helpful calendar controls with icons located in the upper right corner of the calendar.

Please note that event dates and details are subject to change.

 

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Fri, Sep 3
Chromebook Agreement Due
Harold T Wiley School, 1351 Washington St, Watertown, NY 13601, USA
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Mon, Sep 6
Tue, Sep 7
Board of Education Meeting
-
Harold T Wiley School, 1351 Washington St, Watertown, NY 13601, USA - Board of Education Room
Thu, Sep 9
Knick PTO Meeting #1
-
Knick PTO Meeting #2
-
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 19
Tue, Sep 21
Board of Education Meeting
-
Starbuck Elementary School, 430 E Hoard St, Watertown, NY 13601, USA
Sat, Sep 25

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • 7-12 Cycle Days
  • Athletics
  • Case Calendar
  • District Calendar
  • K-6 Cycle Days
  • Knickerbocker Calendar
  • North Calendar
  • Ohio Calendar
  • Sherman Calendar
  • Starbuck Calendar
  • WHS
  • Wiley Calendar