•  

    Meet the Board of Education




 Beth A Linderman

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Beth A Linderman

BOE Member July 1, 2013

Vice President July 1, 2014-June 30, 2015

President July 1, 2015-June 30, 2018

Term expires June 30, 2018

Email: blinderman@watertowncsd.org
Phone: (315) 782-4585

 

 Jeffrey A Wekar

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jeffrey A Wekar

Board Member May 21, 2014

Vice President July 1, 2015-June 30, 2017

Term expires June 30, 2019

Email: jwekar@watertowncsd.org
Phone: (315) 771-2688

 Bridgette R. Gates

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Bridgette R. Gates

Board Member July 1, 2015

Term expires June 30, 2020

Email: bgates@watertowncsd.org
Phone: (315) 221-8554 

 Nancy C. Henry

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Nancy C. Henry

Board Member July 1, 2016

Term expires June 30, 2021

E-Mail: nhenry@watertowncsd.org
Phone: (315) 783-2577

 Maria T Mesires

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Maria T Mesires

Board Member July 1, 2015

Vice President July 1, 2017 - June 30, 2018

Term expires June 30, 2020

Email: mmesires@watertowncsd.org
Phone: (315) 783-4760

 Michael R. Struchen

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Michael R. Struchen

Board Member July 1, 2016

Term expires June 30, 2021

Email: mstruchen@watertowncsd.org

Phone: (315) 408-9268

 Culley T. Gosier

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Culley T. Gosier

Board Member July 1, 2017

Term expires June 30, 2022

Email: cgosier@watertowncsd.org

Phone (315) 771-2565